• David Crowder Band 'All This For A King - The Essential Collection'

David Crowder Band 'All This For A King - The Essential Collection'

$ 9.99
  • All This For A King: The Essential Collection is a first ever collection of some of the best songs from David Crowder*Band. The album features the new song "This I Know", three new remixes, and the band's biggest songs like "How He Loves," "O Praise Him," "Everything Glorious," and more.

    Released 2013
    Track Listing:

    1. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
    2. Our Love Is Loud
    3. Open Skies
    4. Here Is Our King
    5. Wholly Yours
    6. How He Loves (Radio Version)
    7. You Alone
    8. Everything Glorious
    9. The Glory Of It All
    10. SMS {Shine} (Radio Version)
    11. Shadows (Family Force 5 Phenomenon Remix)
    12. After All (Holy) (Capital Kings Remix)
    13. No One Like You (The Digital Age Remix)
    14. This I Know (New Crowder Track)

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!